Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

Humor

It is time for your weekly dose of hilarity…to break up your work week and Give You A Giggle to get you over the hump of Wednesday! I hope you find a laugh or two…and that it brightens your day. Blessings!

AdviceBed Not Well

Building Ikea Chair Fail!

Building Ikea Chair Fail!

PoopCooking Shows

Wake Up

Tequila!

Taking Naps

Go Ahead...Say It! You know you want to!

Go Ahead…Say It! You know you want to!

Sit Ups

Skinny People

Santa 2013

Cat Biting Dog Cat Hugs Dog

Coffee Dog

7 comments on “Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

  1. As usual – HYSTERICAL! Love the Wednesday Humor! Thank you!

    Oh – I also enjoyed the past few blogs! Profound and meaningful! And I keep forgetting to mention that I really like the pics you select. They compliment your blogs very well and give me a good visual. I don’t know where you find them, but I love them!

    oxox

Leave a comment