When Worlds Collide ~ Just Do Our Best

 

J6.jpg

I am so sorry for my absence! Life and health issues have caught up with me a bit, and I have had to leave aside some things for a moment. I miss posting and you all so much! I will admit my energy has been low and inspiration has been scarce with so much going on. But I absolutely Love…and it gives me so much Positive Energy and Joy…to see you still coming and reading. And the posts you are reading…I am so glad you are finding them and hope that they are helping you just a little bit to navigate our increasingly crazy lives and worlds*.

And, I Do believe we have to keep at it and, no matter what, we must not let go of Hope and our vision for a better world. Sometimes, the road to the destination is paved with rocks and potholes and dips and challenges. We still must carry on and hold our vision close and give it Power and Energy. Some days…that is easier said than done. And at the end of the day…all we can do…is Just Do Our Best.

J7.png

Take one day at a time…and Just Do Our Best.

J5.jpg

Try to look for the best in each day. There IS magic out there…and in our worlds.

J4.jpg

Let us try not to expect ourselves to handle every day perfectly. It is chaos out there. Just Do Our Best.

J2.png

J1.jpg

 

Strive to do the best we can no matter how we feel any given day and let it be good enough.

J8.jpg

So try to let the stress go…know you are doing your best…and find some moments of Happiness, Peace, and Love.

*I AM SO GRATEFUL TO ALL OF YOU WHO COME HERE TO READ MY HUMBLE WORDS, HOPEFULLY FINDING SOME COMFORT OR INSPIRATION THAT HELPS THE DAY GO BY IN A MORE POSITIVE WAY. YOU WARM MY HEART AND SOUL!! AND THAT HELPS MY DAY GO BY IN A MORE POSITIVE WAY! THANK YOU!!

Blessings!

8 comments on “When Worlds Collide ~ Just Do Our Best

  1. Welcome back Mar…this post is filled with so much energy and positivy: what our world needs today.
    So much and so many happened lately and i believe the best we can do is try to be the better version of oursleves..

  2. So sorry to hear Mar, you have not been well again my friend.. Sending LOVE your way.. It is important to take time out for yourself and allow your own healing.. We my friend can wait, our blogs will still be here..
    What with my garden and going on holiday I have only been catching up with those who have been to visit recently as I had to delete the thousand or so updates on my return in my email listings from WP.. No way could I wade through them all..
    So lovely to have you visit me Mar. and Yes, we will keep on keeping on, despite all those who would pull the energy of the world down..
    We will keep on sending out and giving our LOVE because we know LOVE will win and conquer all else..

    Sending huge hugs my friend.. Take care of YOU 💕💐😘

Leave a Reply

