The Story of a Message

 

M3.jpg

I was inspired to write this story by a special blogger friend who has an amazing site you can find here: Dreamwalker’sSanctuary . She is a wonderful artist, writer, and enlightened soul and shares many pertinent and moving messages. But lately…some of those messages seem to have been getting “lost” in the great WordPress netherworld and have not reached where she meant them to go.

This is a tale about those messages. Blessings and Love to All!

M1.jpg

I can feel the slight scratch of the pen to the paper, but it is not a painful scratch. It is an artful scratch as the holder of the pen forms the letters that form the words…that will be Me…The Message. I patiently watch and feel as the Enlightened Soul moves the pen swiftly across the page of parchment paper…swooshing lines into letters with such graceful movement. I sense the power of the Soul…it streams down the arm and to the pen, embodies and flows through the ink onto the page as it fashions the Powerful Message that is Me…that I will take to endless corners of the Universe.

M2                                        M7

I can see the reflection of the Enlightened Souls face on the parchment paper in the candle light. The face is serene, as if in rapture, as the flow of Spirit Energy moves through, bringing the wisdom and love of The Message forth…to be told, shared. Would that I…a mere Thought…could tell you of the deep abiding force of Love and Pure Compassion that this Soul feels as they write Me…for it is Powerful…and needs to be felt by All. So the Soul and I feel the importance of this task.

M4.JPG                     M8

When I, The message, am finished…the Enlightened Soul will share me on a platform called a blog…and many will read Me and share Me. And sometimes…because I need to flow far and wide…I will look to disappear in thin air…and not get to where the Soul wanted me to go. But…I tell the Enlightened Soul here…that they are not to worry…for I, The Message, have a journey of my own…a Path not entirely known by the Soul…one I must and do and am glad to follow.

M9.jpg

So…if it looks like A Message does not show up where we expect or think it should…never fear…for it has followed its path to exactly where it needed to be. For it has Energy of its own to share. As It Should Be.

M5.jpg

MESSAGE RECEIVED!

All pictures are courtesy of Google Images or Pinterest and credited where possible.

5 comments on “The Story of a Message

  1. Mar.. I am awe-inspired if that is a term, lol.. That you should gift a post to me..
    I am delighted that some of those strayed messages here at last were found.. And I now need worry not as to those others that have strayed, for if they were meant to be heard, they will be.. and if not, then they will forever rebound around the ether’s of of the web.. Awaiting to land upon another souls door, so that they too can enter the world we share, in divine love and light.

    This was such an enchanting write dear Mar.. and I am honoured that its creation centered around myself..

    In love and Light, dear friend..
    and In gratitude..
    Sue ❤ xxx

Leave a Reply

