“Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

 

Happy Hump Day My Lovelies! I hope your week is good…but if you need a break and a little comic relief…here is our mid-week laugh fest. Take a breather…and have a good laugh before you face your day. Many Blessings and So Much Love to You All!

Caff.jpg

Work.jpg

Blink.jpg

Zombie.jpg

Social.jpg

Cell.jpg

Ice Cream.jpg

Diet.jpg

Tired.jpg

Crazy.jpg

2nd Grade.jpg

Dog Wines.jpg

Dogs.jpg

5 Mins.jpg

Bad Day.jpg

Inner Peace.jpg

11 comments on ““Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

    • I found you! I don’t know why so many of your comments are ending up in spam, but I will check on a more regular basis and pull them out. I found some others in there too I had no idea they had posted responses. I blame WP!! πŸ˜›

      • Yes, thank you, its happened to me on lots of sites, I have an idea though.. as some one may have put me into spam on purpose.. They left a nasty comment I didnt respond to, after leaving a legitimate comment for me to approve. So I closed comments to moderate in future.. But since I ignore and Trash them they have been quite for a few weeks.. Some hateful people about.. they left comments on my about me page which I since deleted..

Leave a Reply

