“Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

 

Hello My Lovely Readers! I know I have been rather absent these past couple of weeks…and I apologize for it. Life gets in the way sometimes (dagnabit!)…and our blogging time is one of the things that suffers. BUT…I could not let the week go by without our comic relief…which we need so much right now. So, here is this weeks post…and I will be posting a wee bit every week and then back to normal soon.

My Deepest Gratitude to You…that you still find this blog a place you like to visit. I have so Much Love for you all…and wish you so Many Blessings!

Adulting.jpg

Adult2.jpg

No.jpg

Diaries.jpg

Smart.jpg

Spider.jpg

Toilet.jpg

park.jpg

Cereal.jpg

Beahve.jpg

Check Phone.jpg

Couch.jpg

Chair.jpg

Bed.jpg

KFC.jpg

Kitties.jpg

Tomorrow.jpg

All pictures are courtesy of Google Images and Pinterest and credited where possible.

7 comments on ““Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

  1. Dear Mar.. I hope you are soon feeling brighter.. Your post certainly brightened me.. May laughter forever surround you and bring a smile to your heart.. Love and warm hugs my friend..
    Sue xxx

Leave a Reply

