“Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

 

It has been an odd week, at least for me, and my energy has been very low. BUT…I always have energy to post the mid-week humor blog…and we need these laughs. So Enjoy…giggle and laugh and feel that spark that comes fizzling up from that belly…Laugh! Know I send…each and every one of you…Love, Light, Support, and Blessings!

Adult3.jpg

Adult4.jpg

Sick.jpg

naps

Offend.jpg

Salad.jpg

Speed Up.jpg

migraine

Food.jpg

done

Cookies.jpg

Cart.jpg

Camp.jpg

Ducks.jpg

Contest.jpg

Lamp.jpg

Love.jpg

Best Wishes.jpg

All pictures are courtesy of Google Images and Pinterest and are credited where possible.

6 comments on ““Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

  1. I’m sitting here chuckling and laughing out loud. I’m with Cynthia – just pet me and bring me snacks! That was my favorite. Oh and a touch lamp and the cat! LOL – seriously!

Leave a Reply

