Have Patience

 

PA4.jpg

The comet that streaks across the sky burns out quickly. Though the heat may be intense at first…as we patiently watch it streak by…we know that heat cannot sustain itself…and it will burn itself up.

pa1

Have Faith and Patience through the difficult and confusing times and they will ALWAYS make the turn into clarity and resolution.

PA3.png

Have Faith in the Higher Powers and the Power of Love and the Power of Right. Don’t waiver…have Patience for all things to come Right.

PA5.jpg

PA6.png

BLESSINGS!

14 comments on “Have Patience

      • Yes we will. And I did see your response on the Rocky thread but for some reason, it wouldn’t let me respond there. WP!! But I understand what you are saying about the “confusion”…when it is there in any form, it nabs us. I know you live your life by Inner and Divine Guidance (as do I) and I have all confidence that you are doing the right thing for your “family” as well as you. And Amy…when you give out as much Love as you do…you get it back 10 fold. And that is what you are receiving now from all of us. Love and Support You!! 🙂

      • Mar, I closed comments that is why you couldn’t respond. I’m up to my eyeballs with cats presenting with symptoms right now. As for the support here there is no other like it, and that I am deeply grateful for. Bless you for these words for I took them to Heart. It is not easy to live listening to your Inner Guidance. It’s much easier to lean on others yet the wisdom in all this is to know when to ask for help and from whom. I wish I had a manual that explains that ABC of doing what I am. BIG (((HUGS))) from me!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

      • Prayers would be so cherished. My cats have such a hard time during the winter and symptoms tend to rise. I have a whole group right now in trouble with one I have yet to figure out what is going on. Bless you from the bottom of my Heart. I mean it, Mar! 💖💖💖

Leave a Reply

