“Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

 

I am a bit under the weather, so it was great finding so many good funnies for the humor blog this week. I needed the laugh…and I know you do…so enjoy. And don’t foeget how amazing you are along the way! Blessings!

Survive.jpg

Ironing Board.jpg

Soap Opera.jpg

Mood Swing.jpg

Gym.jpg

Fat.jpg

Winos.jpg

Fly.jpg

Voices.jpg

cocktail

Rude.jpg

Warm Butt.jpg

Olives.jpg

God.jpg

4 comments on ““Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

  1. Falling on the floor peeing in my pants laughing so hard. Oh Mar!!! These are hysterical! I really hope you are feeling better. Vita C and echinacea with lots of water go a long ways. Much Love! ❤

  2. 🙂 🙂 Oh, and once again I accidentally deleted a comment! Thank your for your kind words regarding my recent writing. I’m ver flattered – it means a lot to me!

Leave a Reply

