Thursday Door Post

 

I have come to look forward to these Thursday Door Posts that I came across on SteveSays.net and Norm 2.0. They have some wonderful posts on their sites so go take a look. Here is my contribution for this week…a unique door in the Salse-le-Chateau in southern France. I am particularly enamored with the castles in France and England, and planning a castle hopping trip for next year actually. I can’t wait! Enjoy!

Blessings and Love!

Salses Door.jpg

 

 

11 comments on “Thursday Door Post

Leave a Reply

