Thursday Door Post

 

I recently found out about a cool Thursday tradition started by a fellow blogger and became intrigued. Every Thursday, this blogger does a post about the amazing art and uniqueness of Doors. Now, I became interested because I have a similar passion for castles…and they always have awesome doors. So, I am submitting my contribution to Thursday Door Post day with the following picture of a door in Cotswold, England…a most enchanting and beautiful place. Enjoy!

Visit the blogย Norm 2.0. who is the one who started this tradition. I found out about it by reading another stellar blog at thephilfactor.com. I recommend them both…they are wonderful reads! Blessings!

Cotswold Door

8 comments on “Thursday Door Post

Leave a Reply

