“Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

 

Greetings My Lovely Readers!! I have not been able to get here too often of late as I still struggle through some health issues and prepare for another surgery in 2 weeks…but I shout out to all of you who still come to read and support the blog. I Love You All!! And you make my life a lighter place. Thank You!!

And in your honor, I post a humor blog today with some great funnies to hopefully lighten your life too. Enjoy…and Be Well and Blessings!

Coffee 2

Coffee 1

Cant Adult

Nonsense

Inner Peace

Karma

Whip Cream

Banana

Brain Fog

poop

Botox Barbie

Hollow

Bingo

Human Ass

Stop Pee

Lick Butter

Smell Roses

8 comments on ““Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

Leave a Reply

