“Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

 

Hello There! Thank you to all who are still stopping by to read and welcome to all the new readers. I am amazed to still be getting traffic and new followers. My heart is warmed by this…amid wishes I could be here more often. Hopefully, that will come soon. Meantime…here is another hump day humor blog to get your funny bone going and to give you some comic relief…as we all need it! Have a great day and Blessings and Love to you all!

Coffee 2

Get Up

Lose Mind

Crazy

Nutella

Shades of Grey

Bipolar

Exercising

Sponge

Pee

Laser Pointer

Doggie Treat

Pitbull Fight

Awesome Bubble

9 comments on ““Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

  1. Hi! I need to stop by often also!! I have mossed your posts!
    I’m glad I stoped by today 😊 I needed the laughs and humor πŸ˜‹

    Thank you!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

