Monday Message to My Readers

 

Good Morning! I have been absent a few days and I have missed being here! I have been unwell, and though I am on the mend, I still cannot sit long at computer. In a day or two, I will be right as rain, fit as a fiddle, gay as a grasshopper…and will be back with fresh posts, and of course our Wednesday Humor. Thanks for being patient.

For today, I did not want to leave you without a Monday Message.Β  This is one of my favorite…and I send it out to you today with all the Love in my Heart…because you are all amazing and should enter your day and week remembering that and living by it. Many Blessings and Love!!

Be Gentle 1

14 comments on “Monday Message to My Readers

  1. Thank you Mar. Be gentle with yourself also. As I am being today. A couple of hours on WP catching up down my list. And now I’m on my swing reading a book in the last of the Summers Sun. Too good to miss. Much love and I do hope you are hopping around as fit as that grasshopper Very Soon. Much love your way with and added healing thought xxxxx love Sue X m on my swing reading a book in the last of the Summers Sun. Too good to miss. Much love and I do hope you are hopping around as fit as that grasshopper Very Soon. Much love your way with and added healing thought xxxxx love Sue X
    Sent from my BlackBerry smartphone from Virgin Media

  2. Hop you feel better soon….
    Know you are thought of on the wind!
    Take Care…You Matter…
    )0(
    maryrose

Leave a Reply

