Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

 

I can hardly believe it is Wednesday again! Time seems to be flying by…and I need to catch a ride! πŸ™‚ But, while we are all trying to catch up…let’s have a laugh or two..and make the ride fun. Have a great day and Be Good To Yourself! Blessings!

Awake

Out Of Bed

Starbucks

Mood Swing

Without Stuff

Twerking

Joy Day

Bathroom Break

Old

Dust Bunnies

Diets

Yoda

Socks and Snow

Responsible Dog

Lost Dog

Dog and Cat

Glow Worm

12 comments on “Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

  1. OMP (Oh my pig) my sweet dear friend. Another great week of laughter and snorts here at the Hotel Thompson from this post. Thank you so much!! Happy hump day! XOXO – Bacon

  2. I love the dog holding the others… And smiled at the Dust bunnies who killed the cleaning fairy…. I just wish I knew where to hire those cleaning fairies from??? πŸ˜‰
    Enjoy your day Mar.. love and Hugs Sue

Leave a Reply

