Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

 

Good Morning! I had a couple of days away from the blog, but I could not get past Wednesday and not have your humor post ready for you! We all need the laughter breaks these posts give us…so I hope you find your funny here today and it makes you smile, laugh, or even guffaw…and makes your day a little brighter. And…I am back now, so come back tomorrow for Thursday’s Thoughts For The Day post. Love and Hugs to you all! Blessings!

Coffee's Bitch

Columbia Coffee

Wake Up Coffee

Naps

Floor

Run Away

Wine

Text 5

Text 6

Good Book

Click On The Pic To Enlarge and Read Text. Funny!

Click On The Pic To Enlarge and Read Text. Funny!

 

Pi

Beiber

Pivot

Reality

Make Fun Of

Label Maker

Outstanding

6 comments on “Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

  1. What a surprise! I didnt think i would find a new post, but came in anyways. I was looking for some funnies πŸ™‚

    All of them funny. The coffe ones make me want to get up and go to starbucks. I love the FRIENDS one πŸ˜› and thr very last one is hilarious!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

  2. OH Snorts – Another great, GREAT week my friend!! Love them ALL – especially the guy working with the note on his back – TOO FUNNY! XOXO – Bacon

  3. Loved some of these.. and getting time out on your own away from Blog land is always advisable.. I take regular little breaks now.. Knowing I am not SuperWoman LOL… but I do try to fly around the internet! πŸ™‚ .. Big Hugs dear Mar.. xox

Leave a Reply

