Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

 

Happy Wednesday! And what does that mean? Mike, Mike, Mike…what day is it? Hump Daaaay! I never tire of saying that. Sad, I know! But, on to our mid-week break from deep thoughts and worry…and on to a bit of comic relief. Enjoy…and have a great day! Blessings to you all!

6AM

Alarm Clock

Snooze

Bed

Caution

Carrots

Cinderella Party

Gangsters

Mad Butt

Laundry

Snowman

Teacher

Yard Sale

Escape Key

Dog Bowl

Gentle 2

8 comments on “Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

  1. I’m smiling I’m smiling πŸ™‚ πŸ˜›
    Thanks for happy dust, and the funnies πŸ™‚

    I found my solution to the alarm clock problem a while back. I put it away from my bed and loud. Believe me I get up and I never press the snooze button. I know this is not funny, but picture mu reaction every morning, now thats comical πŸ˜›

  2. I had a lie in on Wednesday too πŸ™‚ Nice… to have that extra 10 mins… well shusssssh Mar… I had an extra hour!… Yes!.. but shussssssh…… don’t tell anyone! πŸ™‚ haha.. Love and Hugs Sue xox

Leave a Reply

