Weekend Inspiration ~ Patience

P 10

Patience…can be one of the most difficult aspects of life to manage. Especially in this day and age of instant gratification. There are too many ways to “get things now”. But, in the true energy grid of life, where growth and movement happen by nature’s way, the natural way…sometimes we have to be Patient for the river to flow, for things to work out, or for solutions and resolutions to manifest. Consider that…everything has a path. We do, but so do the events and circumstances we face. They have a path to follow as well…to get to completion. This is to our benefit, for if some things move too fast or before their time, then we may miss out on something wonderful that could have occurred.Β  I have had moments of sheer panic wanting, needing something to happen…thinking I could not go another minute but for it to manifest…and then another minute came…and I had to move on…and I did, and survived that moment. I replaced the panic with Patience. And with it came Calm and Peace, as I realized all would work out as it was meant to.

So…Practice Patience today. You don’t have to master it, just practice. it. If there is something you are waiting for, apply Patience to the emotions you are feeling. Take a deep breath and trust your Path…and the path of what it is that waits. You, and your circumstances, will find the way. All in good time. Blessings!

P 1

P 7

P 8

P 3

P 4

P 6

P 12

P 11

P 13

P 5

P 2

9 comments on “Weekend Inspiration ~ Patience

  1. Good morning!

    Another very good one πŸ™‚

    Patience – not stressing while I wait for what I ask for and i know its coming.
    Patience – being calm πŸ™‚

    I like all the quotes, and the short one about praying for patience is so true! I have prayed for patience many many times, and i would wonder if instead of getting patience i kept getting situations that would test my patience. Funny how i don’t pray for patience any more :-P. I still get tested, but not as much or I don’t respond as i used to. I also worked on getting myself in a better place, physically and emotionally ( but thats another story ).

    Reading your post today helps me remember to keep calm while i wait for good things to happen, keep calm when u fortune situations come up, and to put a sign of “under construction” πŸ˜›

  2. Lovely post Mar, and couldn’t agree more.. Love the quote ” Adopt the pace of nature- Her secret is Patience”…
    So True…..
    Take care and enjoy your Weekend as I wait patiently for this typing print to catch up here on the Reader! with my typing πŸ™‚ xxx

  3. I was waiting patiently on the platform when the train with my delivery of patience went flying by….and never stopped… That’s my story and I am sticking to it! Patiently!

Leave a Reply

