After The Holiday

 

After 5

Well, we made it! I hope everyone had a lovely holiday!

But…if you are waking up like this…

After 1

Or you haven’t woken up yet and are like this…

After 3

And after all that hard work, your house looks like this…

After 4

Then, as soon as you can, put those feet up, take a couple of aspirin, and have some of these…

After 2

Then take one of these…

After 8

Because this is waiting for you, dontchaknow…

After 6

BUT MOST OF ALL, I HOPE THE SEASON BROUGHT YOU JOY AND PLEASURE AND I WISH YOU ALL PEACE IN THIS…THE DAY AFTER!

After 7

BLESSINGS!

4 comments on “After The Holiday

  1. Good morning!

    Oh i went through all those steps since the 24th, and now after finally sleeping in, I am ready to do nothing all day πŸ™‚ sitting here on my favorite couch with a big cup of coffee.
    I do got to say that although i am glad is over, i had a lovely two days πŸ™‚

    I hope you had great ones.

Leave a Reply

