Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

Good Morning and Happy Hump Day! It is that day of the week when deep and meaningful thought takes a break and steps aside for…Hump Day Humor. So settle in for your mid-week mirth, have a good laugh, and let the stress roll off and go find its own joke! Enjoy…and Blessings!

Coffee Soul

Coffee DoneWork Text

While I Would Never Give Up On Society...This Tree House Looks Awesome and I Would Consider It!

While I Would Never Give Up On Society…This Tree House Looks Awesome and I Would Consider It!

Kansas

Cashier

Followers

Carrot Cake

Drunk Texts

Farted

Don't Want Kitten

Gift Cat

Planet Issues

Chill Bird

Sexy Back

10 comments on “Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

  1. Raises hoof. I would like to live in that tree house. I keep trying to get daddy to call Pete Nelson with Treehouse Masters to make me one. He keeps laughing at me. Sore loser.
    Love your postings my friend as usual – thanks for sharing those and have an awesome “What Day Is IT”! XOXO – Bacon

  2. Pingback: Happy Hump Day! | The Ninja Piglets

Leave a Reply

