Sunday Gratitude

 

Sunday 1

I have such Love in my heart this morning…I have to share it. I take it in my hands and fling it out into the blogosphere like so many tiny sparks of Light…and I hope it showers all of you and you feel the warmth and brightness of that Love.

I am so Grateful…for all that is in my life. The great things, the challenges, and the people that fill my heart. YOU…My Readers…are a special group that fills my heart and soul. I want to Thank You for coming to my blog and reading my words, and letting me know they fill your life in some way. That fills my life, my soul, so much. The best part of my day is wandering through your blogs too, and finding such wisdom, honesty, courage, and creativity there.

I am so grateful too…for my clients…I am so honored that you put your Trust in me…and that I am one who Gets To walk with you for awhile on your Journey and watch you grow, unfolding like a rare flower. You mean so much to me.

Thank YouBECAUSE OF YOU…AND ALL THAT IS IN MY LIFE…EVEN THE CHALLENGES,

I AM BLESSED!

MAY BLESSINGS KISS YOUR CHEEK TODAY TOO!

ALL MY LOVE, MARDRAG

10 comments on “Sunday Gratitude

  1. Aaww that’s so nice of you!! Thank you for helping us through, for sending us positive vibes and wishes, for all you wise and sensitive words and for all your support.

    Thanks – have a wonderful Sunday πŸ™‚

  2. Started following your blog because I noticed some of my readers did. It was easy to see what led them to you. Thank you in return for what you do for the rest of us. Here’s wishing you a wonderful day πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

