Wednesday “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

Wednesday…and its Flurry of Funnies is upon us once again!

Smile, Love, Shine…and have a great day! Blessings!

Traffic JamsDress Job

Throw Chocolate

Ducks

Clean HouseCandy Crush

Paradise

CrazyClosed

Breathe Ocean

Long StoryVengence

Pitbull Fight

Dinosaur

8 comments on “Wednesday “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

  1. PRAOTFL (Pig rolling all over the floor laughing). Snorts – these are so good. I love them. I can’t breathe. OMP (oh my pig). I need a bag. Gotta share them with mom/dad. Thanks for that great laughs my friend. XOXO – Bacon

  2. Candy Crush, the biggest waste of time. I loved them all and burst out laughing in my office cubicle. Everyone thinks I am smoking something here anyways!
    thanks again for last night. HS Eze got me through my presentation just fine~

Leave a Reply

