Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

Happy Wednesday! It is time for our weekly break from provoking deep thought…to provoking belly laughs! I hope you all find a hearty chuckle in today’s pics and that it lightens up your mood and puts a smile on your face for the day. Wishing you Many Giggles and Blessings!

ChocolateDepresso

Lose Mind

UmUseless

Be Here

AgingPilates

Grey Hair

OpportunistPudding

Shit Pot

FabulousTrixie

Ruff Day

11 comments on “Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

  1. OMP (oh my pig). I am laughing so hard reading some of these. Daddy had to come in here and check on me in my bedroom. He saw them and he started laughing. Thank goodness mommy is at the worky place right now or she would have both of committed. Snorts – thanks for the great laughs my friend. XOXO – Bacon

  2. Depreso: me this morning waking up with a headache, i realized i had not had coffee since yesterday very early in the Morning…and a smaller cup than the usual. I feel much better now πŸ™‚

    All very cool! Love the one about opportunity and the grey hair πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

