Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

It’s Wednesday already! We are half way there folks….so take a moment to find your Funny Bone and have a good chuckle that will help you through the day! Wishing you a Wonderful Wednesday! Blessings!

Supermarket MusicSnores

Yell Stay

Childhood NapsSarcasm

Read Sentence

Open TabsSuck Nice

YouTwitFace

Curly HairPost Bail

Be Betty White

OCD DecisionRaisen Cookies

Trips You

6 comments on “Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

  1. LOLOL!!!! YouTwitFace!!! Love it! So many of these had me roarin’ w/laughter! The browser/tab/woman’s mind…Omg! I currently have 15 Tabs open – it’s a slow day. LOL!!!

    The OCD one…I didn’t think I had OCD issues until I caught myself siting there trying to figure out which way I’d go. I went with paying forty dollars – pay with 2 crisp 20’s, so it is nice and even. So, now I have to deal with OCD!?! LOL!

    These were really great. Thanks Mardrag !!!! *still laughin’ as I hit post comment*

    • LOL Boobah @ the OCD one! I DO have a touch of OCD and I sat looking at that for a long time trying to figure out what I would do. Since I mostly pay with a debit card…it was more important to me to have an even number to enter into my check register that an even gas number…so I am with you on that one!

      Glad you got a good laugh out of them all today! Hugs!

Leave a Reply

