Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

Good Morning! I am sorry I missed you yesterday…My Internet Company Had An Outage for 6 Hours! By the time it came back up again, it was too late to put up a post. Since today is Humor Day, I will post it on Thursday…so come back and check in for a really good topic that I hope will speak to you all. Meantime…there are some good chuckles here, so I hope it helps you get past the hump and gives you a reason to smile! Blessings…and HaveΒ  A Great Wednesday! πŸ™‚

Bit StressedDon't Judge Me

Day Pants

Naps PausesNormal

Conceal With Humor

CakeStart Baking

Cupcake Muffin

Music TasteMovie Quotes

Dear Math

Chill Out

Duck Dog

14 comments on “Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

  1. Feeeeuu! Glad you are back, I was just about to write you and send you some rescue πŸ˜›

    Good morning and happy Wednesday πŸ™‚

    Cute funnies πŸ™‚

  2. Missed you my friend. No internet service – what is this the Flintstone age? oink – snort. I love your humor – especially the stressed one – sometimes I look like that with my Mohawk – snort. And mom loves the coffee one – her without coffee in the morning – PLOL (pig laughing out loud)… not a good picture. XOXO – Bacon

  3. My favorite two are, the very first one and the one about “normal” πŸ˜›

    Good night, two more days before the weekend!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

