Monday Light

Mon.2

Good Morning! I have been a bit unwell this past weekend and so my “Inspiration Meter” was a little off and I did not get a post written for today. My apologies.This is how I felt….LOL!

Mon.1

I am sure I will have Affirmation Tuesday’s post up for you tomorrow though. But today….will be Monday Light Day, with a wish for the start of a wonderful week for you. And a little reminder to…..

Mon. Cheerios 3

Today….go be the Best You that you can Be…

and the world will be better for it!

Blessings and Love to You All!

7 comments on “Monday Light

  1. Oh no! Mardrag – feel better soon! I am sorry you don’t feel well. No worries about the blog from me. It gives me a chance to re-read some of the past blogs and think about them some more.

    Thanks for today’s blog. I definitely feel like a fruitloop in a bowl of cheerioes! LOL! πŸ˜€

    • Morning Boobah! Oh….you are one of the tastiest Fruit Loops in that bowl! πŸ˜€

      I am doing better today but will still lay a bit low. I do not do well with not feeling good as I so seldom feel unwell. BUT, hearing from you makes it all better! πŸ™‚

      Have a great day doll!

Leave a Reply

