Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

Humor

It is Wednesday and the Humor Blog is back! We missed last week…but we are due for a good laugh this week and I have been saving these just for you. So, grab your belly and have a good chuckle or two! I hope it helps you get through the mid-week blues! Love & Blessings!

AttitudeBrain Cells

I'm Hilarious

Watch SeasonWine Glass

RIP Cleaning Fairy

Spawned BitchWater Balloons

Slam Phone

RidrunkulousOwn Nerves

Imperfect Housewife

Cat Restraining OrderCold Dog

Glow Worm

10 comments on “Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

  1. I woke up and immediately had to deal with a little bit of stress. I feel so smart because I came here! I managed to get a laugh again from the pictures! Humor is a great distraction! Thanks Mardrag! YOU ROCK!

    • Good Morning Boobah! I am so sorry about your morning stress, but I am glad you came here to “laugh it away”! I love that this blog serves such a great purpose!

      You rock too, my dear, and I hope the rest of your day goes much better. Hugs!

Leave a Reply

