Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

It is Wednesday already! Yeah! The week is half over and it Humor Blog time! Here are a few chuckles to get you over the hump. Enjoy….and may your day be full of Love, Light and Laughs! Blessings!

Dear DietDear Alcohol

Please Me

Future FactHit Like A Girl

Sarcastic

Rude CommentsRight

Safety of Children

Animal 2Animal 1

Animal 3

Animal 4Animal 5

Animal 6

Weird

7 comments on “Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

      • That was so sweet of you! Thank you. That was my favorite! Would you believe that a stray cat has been ‘stalking’ us and I wondered if she was preggers! I would like to catch it and find it a good home.

        I read over at NMD’s blog that you had a good time with your DD yesterday for her birthday. That made me smile! πŸ˜€

      • I am going to christen you “The Cat Whisperer”! They seem to seek you out! There must be something they feel safe about you and that you will take care of them. Bless you in the name of stray cats! πŸ™‚

        Yes, we had a lovely small dinner party last night. I made her favorite meal and a good time was had by all. Still w/e partying to be done and then the year marches on for us all.

        Hope you are having a good day! πŸ™‚

      • I’m all for making the party last! Sounds fun. πŸ˜€

        LOL@ cat whisperer! Years ago, we hired a lovely man to come trap the many raccoons that come around (humane traps – animals were never hurt). We had to call him so many times that we were starting to get embarrassed. He kindly stated the animals came around us because they sensed we were animal lovers. They knew we wouldn’t hurt them. I think strays might feel the same way. It makes me happy but we have too many animals! And finding homes are hard.

        I fed the stray because he/she was clearly hungry. That made me feel better that he/she went to bed with a full tummy.

Leave a Reply

