Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

Another Week ~ Another Wednesday! So here is your mid-week humor blog to help you make it to Thursday. I hope it brings you a chuckle or two…or three…and makes your day a little bit better! Blessings…and may your day be a great one! Hugs!

W-Two Types PeopleW-Well Played Karma

 

 

 

 

W-Speak To Dog

W-Cats In WayW-Fat Cat

 

 

 

 

 

W-Dye Job

W - God badd AssW-Money Talks

 

 

 

 

W-Special

W-Recon ChipW-Apps

 

 

 

 

W-Mirror

 

24 comments on “Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

  1. Good Morning Mardrag!

    HYSTERICAL! I love starting the day with laughter! These are very funny. Thank you!

    Btw, thanks for yesterday’s blog. I didn’t get a chance to comment but I wanted to let you know that I appreciated it. I will probably re-read it, which I tend to do.

    Have a wonderful Hump Day Mardrag & everyone!

    PS – Have you caught Revenge? It was a good one.

    PSS (or is it PPS?) – Last week when we were in the midst of the Purpose/Destiny theme, you mentioned you had a whopper of a dream – I hope I’m not prying, but if you feel like sharing, I am curious about it. πŸ˜€

  2. They are all so good, and many to relate to lol
    Im not fat, im a badass, but did i look like this all day??? Leave me alone speaking with my dog today. πŸ˜›

  3. The Mirror.
    Definitely, the Mirror.
    Every time I pass it, I think the same thing. πŸ˜‰

    Cali- your puppy must be sooo happy with you home all week!!

Leave a Reply

