Friday Smile

HF Enjoy Weekend

 

I haven’t done a Happy Friday blog for awhile so I thought it was timely. Hope it brings you a smile as you dash into the weekend! Have a great day! Hugs & Blessings!

“It’s 4:58 on Friday afternoon. Do you know where your margarita is?”  ~ Amy Neftzger

HF Woman at Desk

Just to make you smile!

Cat AdoptedDog Bath

Exploded

And Finally….for the end of your day……

HF Drink Champagne

Blessings!!

8 comments on “Friday Smile

  1. “It’s 4:58 on Friday afternoon. Do you know where your margarita is?”

    I do, I do! It’s at Mardrag’s !!! Partay !!!!!!!!!!

    • I still have some work to do!
      I’ve been with the tile guy all week, he just finished up this morning. *I* just finished cleaning and putting furniture back. Now the shutter people will be here any minute for installation. (Trying to get everything done before mom gets back sunday)

      I’m sure I’ll be VERY Ready for Margaritas later though!!!!

      • Oh wow….lots of work and activity! I didn’t realize your mom was still away. I see why you have been “laying low”. Glad you could get the break you so badly needed.

        Your mother is so very lucky to have you! Even if you don’t get to hear that much, know that it is recognized in those who care about here. It takes a very special person to do what you have done, not once but twice (that I know of)….and I hold you in very high regard for that.

        Margarita’s are waiting when you are ready!! 😀

      • Holy shite! That is a lot of work. No Hurry – we’ll wait. No promises as to what ‘condition’ I will be in when you get here. 😉 😉

        I had a tiny house dilemma – the kitchen sink plumbing just busted loose. Water everywhere! I cleaned out the cabinet area to discover mouse poop. Wet, gross, mouse poop. I thought we fixed the mouse problem but, nope! Lots of fun. I was able to put it back together for a quick fix. Phew!

        I need the number to the plumber that comes here to fix our eye leaks – he’s good!

Leave a Reply

