Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

Game of Thrones

So, a great way to start the New Year…on a Wednesday, with the humor blog! The holidays are over and we are back to work, so let’s have a laugh. We need it! Hugs and Blessings and Giggles! 🙂

“My new year’s resolution is to be more optimistic by keeping my cup half-full with either rum, vodka, or whiskey.” ~ jokes4us

New Year’s Day: Now is the accepted time to make your regular annual good resolutions. Next week you can begin paving hell with them as usual.”  ~ Mark Twain

“I made a New Year resolution. I resolve to lose weight in January…….and put it back on in February! No problem!” ~ my DD

A Clean Slate

Another 365 DaysFirst Week

Calvin & Hobbs

Check BatteriesTreadmill Kitties

Husband's Resolution

Maxine

I just HAD to add this link this morning! My DD sent it to me and I am still laughing. Funny kitty antics….oh my!! Enjoy!

&http://www.buzzfeed.com/h2/fbad/virginmobilelive/27-cats-that-just-cant-handle-it-5l87

 

 

6 comments on “Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

  1. LOL! I like the Angus and Phil cartoon – A To-Do List for the first week of January! Humor was the perfect fit for today – Thanks Mardrag!

  2. Omg- how did I miss the link earlier? SO FUNNY!! I have seen the video of the startled/threatened white cat who walks on two legs…my hubby and played that over & over when we first discovered it and laughed so hard.
    I swear, nothing gets me like funny cat videos! Their reactions are so funny. Such a dramatic species. But its why I enjoy them so damn much.
    Thanks Mardrag!! You have no idea how much I needed a double dose of humor today!

    • So glad I could help your day be better Boobah! I am a cat person…and also a Leo, so a feline myself…and I just love watching their antics. You are right, they are so dramatic! It makes me laugh. Glad you got some laughs too!

      Hang in there sweetie, and let me know if I can help!! Hugs!

Leave a Reply

