Monday Mirth

 

Happy Monday Everyone! I thought we could all use a bit of laughter to take us into Monday and set us on a course of amusement for the week, so enjoy the chuckles below and laugh til your hair stands on end. It will keep everyone guessing what you’re up to today!!

Love, Hugs, and Blessings!!Β  πŸ˜€

12 comments on “Monday Mirth

  1. The one about cleaning the room to find money killed me! Kids have all left after Thanksgiving, and my son’s room looks like a bomb hit it. I don’t understand how he can do so much damage in so little time. Fortunately, I can just close the door!

    • I thought that was a brilliant idea trudie, and wish I would have thought of it years ago when I was pestering my daughter to clean her room! At least I didn’t have to bug her about school work!

      I hope you had a great time with your son…even if he did leave a mess! I’m with you, I don’t understand how it can get that way in such a short amount of time! Hugs! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

