WELCOME!

Thank You for visiting this blog!

It was created for those who need a place to go to find inspiration for getting through the crazy and tough days so many are having in this difficult world.

Here, you will find information learned from study and living life, quotes to bring a smile or an aha moment, inspirational “words for the day”, and posts that will hopefully help you to have a better understanding of our minds, souls and hearts. And with a bit of luck soon, good conversations.

You will also find here a compassionate soul, a heart that is full of affection that wishes everyone the best life can give them, an ear that is ready to listen and a clever mind that shares its knowledge and thoughts with the hope that it may make a difference in some small way in your lives.

You will also find lots of Love and Hugs here.

So, if you need that, feel free to come as often as you like!

While I choose topics that are important to me, I also have a list that others have asked me to write about. So, if there is a topic you would like covered, please let me know in a reply. I read everything!

I hope you find this blog welcoming and a warm place to hang your hat for awhile.

Come on in….the door is open!

Blessings,

MarDrag

7 comments on “WELCOME!

  1. Hi MarDrag! It’s IDon’tBelieveInUnicorns. I’m now going by dch60 because that’s how I always signed in on other wordpress sites so I figured it just be easier to use that so I don’t have to re-register.

    Anyway… Congrats on your blog!!! What a great job you’ve done!. I haven’t been around Lynn’s Place too much yet so I didn’t even realize you had a page there until you mentioned it in the blog today. I’ll definitely stop in often. This is just the type of blog I need in my life. Your site in already in my bookmarks 😉 I’m looking forward to more of what you seem to do best… inspire and help people. Bless you!

    Hope you have a great weekend.

    • Hi dch60/Unicorns! Thanks for your comment and so glad to see you here. I appreciate your kind words and am humbled. I am pleased you find my writings helpful. If there is ever anything you would like blogged about, let me know. Wishing you a great weekend too! Blessings and Hugs!

  2. Best wishes Mardrag, You’re bookmarked!
    ____ (¯`(♥)´¯) _____(¯`(♥)´¯)
    ___¶¶ (_.^._)¶¶__¶_¶¶(_.^._)¶¶
    _¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶__¶¶¶¶¶(¯`v´¯)¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶(¯`(♥)´¯)¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶(_.^._)¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶(¯`v´¯)¶¶¶¶¶
    _¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶(¯`(♥)´¯)¶¶¶
    ___¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶(_.^._)¶¶
    ______¶¶¶¶¶¶(¯`v´¯)¶¶¶¶¶
    ________¶¶¶(¯`(♥)´¯)¶¶
    ___________¶(_.^._)¶
    ____________ ¶¶¶¶¶
    _____________¶¶¶

  3. I don’t know anyone who doesn’t need some inspiration to help us through what life throws at us – some days more than others. Thank you for providing it. My very best wishes for your blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

