Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

 

Good Morning! It’s Hump Daaaaay! Ready for your comic relief? Good…as it is my pleasure to bring a few laughs to your day and give you a good mid-week break. May your laughter ring out and your day be wonderful. Blessings!

Coffee

Coffee 2

Sleep In

Middle Finger

Breakdown

Omelet

Bathtub

Bad Words

Grow Old

Stubborn

Wife's Voices

Stress

Folded

Dog Angry

Cat Cookie

Cats Feet

Bueller

6 comments on “Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

  1. O.M.P.! (oh my pig!) Another great week my friend. This are great. Mommy especially likes the bathtub one. That’s the winner for the week. When she takes baths to de-stress, it stresses her out more. Why? The same problem. She’s 5’10” and her legs go up the wall. She *hates* that. She says she wants a real tub. If I’m not careful, she might steal my pool – squeal! ❤ you my friend. XOXO – Bacon

  2. So true! Taking a bath sounds great…until I try to fit in the tub 😛 and I’m not even tall!

    All so funny M, thank you 🙂

    The one with the dog and the ball, is that what the dog is thinking??! 😛

    I can’t comment on each! They are all too funny 😛

Leave a comment