Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

Welcome to Wednesday Humor! There were so many great pics I have been hording I decided to show many of them to you today. So…have a good laugh on me! And I hope it gets you through the day with a smile on your face! Blessings!

BusyExpert On My Life

Mom Break

Everything I LoveRescued Wine

Interview with V

Karma Like FlowersMen Underwear

Fukitol

Nutella KittyPlay With Hair

By From the Desk of MarDrag

11 comments on “Wednesday ~ “Getting Over The Hump Day” Humor

  1. Hey Mar, Where can I get a script for Fukitol? That stuff
    sounds amazing! We’d better get it soon, seems like that’s the
    kind of meds that they run out of real quick!!

  2. “over the butt nut hut”
    omg I had a good laugh on that one as well!

    I really enjoy Wednesday hump humor. I made a conscious decision
    to read it on Wednesday from now on, no more saving it
    for Saturday. I need it on Wednesday.
    Thanks Mardrag for going to the effort to give us all a good
    giggle. xo

  3. Good Morning Mardrag and everyone!

    These gave me a great laugh today! I read them to my hubby and he got a good hearty laugh also! He loved the Butt nut hut one – he nearly spit out his coffee. He also liked the wine rescue one. My fav was Fukitol and the karma one. I would have quite a florist bill if I could have karma delivered. Teehee!

    Thanks for the laughs! Wednesday Hump Humor Day never disappoints!

Leave a Reply

